Board & Staff

Jackson Hole Public Art Staff

Carrie Geraci, Executive Director

Carrie Geraci founded Jackson Hole Public Art as a non-for profit public art program in 2010. Since then Geraci and staff have installed 14 public art projects in partnership with public and private developers, consulted on public art plans for the Town of Jackson, Teton Village Association, and St. John’s Medical Center, and produced the Public Art & Placemaking Toolkit for Rural Communities in the Intermountain West, a resource for communities looking to launch public art and creative placemaking programs. Geraci was recently named to the Americans for the Arts advisory council for the Public Art Network and has a Bachelor of Arts degree from Brown University.

Alex Keenan Pope, Project Manager

Alexandra Keenan Pope has been an active member of the Jackson Hole arts community for the past twelve years. With a BA in Studio Art, her professional career has been focused in the gallery setting working with both renowned and emerging artists. As Project Manager for JH Public Art, Alex brings energy and perspective to the unique role that art can play in the public space.

Jackson Hole Public Art Board Members

Peggy Davenport – Chair
Des Jennings – Treasurer
Lisa Flood – Secretary
Klaus Baer
Stephen Dynia
Kea Molnar
Maggie Moore
Chris Ludwig
Phillip A. Coosaia – Honorary
Eric Logan – Honorary
Katy Niner – Honorary